January 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
F/JV Boy's BK vs. ARCA @ CHS
-
JV Girls BK @ CHS vs ARCA
-
Tue, Dec 28
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
GSO vs Thibodeaux V/JV
-
Tue, Jan 4
V Boys BK @ Delcambre
-
V Girls BK @ Delcambre
-
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 8
GSO @ Teurlings Tourn
-
Sun, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 11
Middle School Boys 6th and 8th @LRCA
-
Lafayette Renaissance Charter Academy, 205 Vienne Ln, Lafayette, LA 70507, USA
GSO vs ASH-GC
-
Wed, Jan 12
GSO @ LCA
-
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Ladies Soccer Annual Alumni Game
-
Panther Stadium
Sat, Jan 15
GSO @ VC
-
Tue, Jan 18
V Boys BK @ Houma Christian
-
GSO @ Comeaux
-
Wed, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 21
JV/V Boys BK @ Jeanerette
-
V Girls BK @ Jeanerette
-
Sat, Jan 22
GSO vs ESA
-