August 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
V-FB 1st official practice
-
DISCH GYM
Tue, Aug 2
V-VB Practice
-
V FB practice
-
MS VB Practice (6, 7, 8 together)
-
DISCH GYM
Wed, Aug 3
V-FB practice
-
Thu, Aug 4
V-FB practice
-
V-VB Practice
-
V-FB 1st practice in full gear
-
MS VB Practice (6, 7, 8 together)
-
DISCH GYM
Fri, Aug 5
School Pictures
-
Disch Gym, DISCH GYM
V-FB practice
-
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Fishing Team Parent Meeting
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Aug 11
VB and FB Middle School Scheduling
-
Episcopal School of Acadiana, 1557 Smede Rd, Broussard, LA 70518, USA
Fri, Aug 12
Football Intersquad Scrimmage
-
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
V-VB Referee Scrimmage
-
Westgate High School, 2305 Jefferson Island Rd, New Iberia, LA 70560, USA
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
V Volleyball @ TCH Jamboree
-
Fri, Aug 26
V-FB Jamboree (v St. Ed's)
Opelousas Catholic School, 428 E Prudhomme St, Opelousas, LA 70570, USA
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
VB F/JV/V @ HANSON
-
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
VB F/JV vs. VC @ CHS
-
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
V-FB (Ver Catholic @ CHS)
-
Catholic High School, 1301 Delasalle Dr, New Iberia, LA 70560, USA